Slider

We are …

Digital printing

Since 2002 we are the experts in digital packaging printing.
Digital printing offers high print quality with short delivery times and no printing plate costs. This makes digital printing perfect for individual, regional and high-quality products with small and medium lot sizes. Likewise, this printing technology is ideal for single piece and sample production.

… flexible

Flexible packaging is the future. Our customers achieve sales growth and cost savings using flexible packaging. Due to the possibilities in digital printing with our own pre-print department, direct inline finishing and film converting, we can react flexibly and realize short delivery times.

… reliable

Our customers see us as a reliable partner for our customers and we want to achieve a fair and customer-oriented cooperation, to completely satisfy our business partners.
In the field of sample production, confidentiality is our top priority and, of course, all information is kept strictly confidential. In addition, on-time delivery and fast communication are of paramount importance to us.

… inventive

Our strength is to accompany our customers throughout all project stages and to provide them with advice and assistance. We see ourselves as a technical consultant and solution finder to realize your ideas together with you. Here we are characterized by technical creativity and inventiveness. This is particularly evident in our internal toolmaking and the selection of materials and filling materials.

bits-to-dots GmbH & Co. KG, Otto-Hahn-Straße 7, D-40764 Langenfeld (Rheinland) - Kontakt - Impressum - AGB - Datenschutzerklärung

Slider

Wir sind …

… Digitaldruck

Seit 2002 sind wir die Experten im digitalen Verpackungsdruck.

Der Digitaldruck bietet eine hohe Druckqualität bei kurzen Lieferzeiten und verursacht keine Druckformkosten. Dies macht den Digitaldruck perfekt für individuelle, regionale und hochwertige Produkte mit kleinen und mittleren Losgrößen. Auch für Einzelstück- und Musterproduktion ist diese Drucktechnologie ideal.


… flexibel

Flexiblen Verpackungen gehört die Zukunft. Unsere Kunden erzielen durch den Einsatz von flexiblen Verpackungen Umsatzwachstum und Kosteneinsparungen. Auf Grund der Möglichkeiten im Digitaldruck mit eigener Druckvorstufe, direkter Inlineveredelung und Weiterverarbeitung können wir flexibel reagieren und kurze Lieferzeiten realisieren.


… verlässlich

Wir verstehen uns als zuverlässiger Partner für unsere Kunden und wollen durch eine faire und kundenorientierte Zusammenarbeit erreichen, unsere Geschäftspartner rundum zufriedenzustellen.

Im Bereich der Musterfertigung ist Geheimhaltung unsere oberste Priorität und selbstverständlich werden sämtliche Informationen streng vertraulich behandelt. Zudem sind termingerechte Lieferung und schnelle Kommunikation für uns von höchster Bedeutung.


… erfinderisch

Unsere Stärke ist es, unsere Kunden durch alle Projektphasen zu begleiten und ihnen beratend zur Seite zu stehen. Wir sehen uns als technischer Berater und Lösungsfinder, um Ihre Ideen gemeinsam mit Ihnen zu realisieren. Hier zeichnen wir uns durch technische Kreativität und Erfindungsreichtum aus. Dies zeigt sich vor allem in unserem internen Werkzeugbau und der Auswahl an Materialien und Füllstoffen.

bits-to-dots GmbH & Co. KG, Otto-Hahn-Straße 7, D-40764 Langenfeld (Rheinland) - Kontakt - Impressum - AGB - Datenschutzerklärung